The Illusory Blade is a spell from the Wrath of the Elements set.

Rulings and ErrataEdit

If there are no Weapon cards in the Village, this Spell has no effect. You cannot use the Illusory Blade to destroy a Weapon card if you have no Hero in your hand with Strength high enough to equip it.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.